Sweet Little Woman - Joe Cocker - Sheffield Steel (Vinyl, LP, Album)



  1. Bradal Permalink
    This Joe Cocker discography lists the recordings plus live appearances of John Robert "Joe" Cocker, OBE (– 22 December ), the English rock/blues musician, composer and actor who came to popularity in the s, and was most known for his gritty voice, his idiosyncratic arm movements while performing, and his cover versions of popular songs, particularly those of The Beatles.
  2. Douzshura Permalink
    Jul 24,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - joe cocker - SWEET LITTLE WOMAN - Ultimate Collection YouTube joe cocker - MANY RIVERS TO CROSS - Ultimate Collection - .
  3. Zura Permalink
    placpheriffrosriadabb.gumermeicosabybasciluchemira.infoinfo: sheffield steel joe cocker. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Basket. All.
  4. Samushicage Permalink
    Mar 07,  · love! Lp - Sheffield Steel () Lead vocals - Joe Cocker guitars - Adrian Belew, Barry Reynolds, Mikey Chung bass - Robbie Shakespeare keyboards - Wally Badarou drums - .
  5. Najinn Permalink
    57 rows · May 10,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Joe Cocker - /5().
  6. Zolokasa Permalink
    Dec 11,  · Sheffield Steel is the eighth studio album by Joe Cocker, produced by Chris Blackwell and Alex Sadkin, with Sly and Robbie, Wally Badarou, .
  7. Samujinn Permalink
    Song information for Sweet Little Woman - Joe Cocker on AllMusic. Song information for Sweet Little Woman - Joe Cocker on AllMusic Joe Cocker. Sheffield Steel. Island:
  8. Douramar Permalink
    Limited gm vinyl LP pressing of this album from the Rock vocalist. Music On Vinyl. Track List Look What You've Done Shocked Sweet Lil' Woman Seven Days Marie Ruby Lee Many Rivers To Cross So Good, So Right Talking Back To The Night Just Like Always Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new.
  9. Tojat Permalink
    Apr 12,  · After his one-album stint at Asylum Records with Luxury You Can Afford in , Joe Cocker was without a record label until , when he signed to Island Records. Island head Chris Blackwell took him to the Compass Point studios in the Bahamas, where he recorded a 12" single, "Sweet Little Woman"/"Look What You've Done," released in May

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *